Home ] [ Contact Address ]  
Board of Management
R&D Activities
Regional Test Centre
Technologies Developed
Future Plans
Annual report
Job Openings
Tender Notice / Procurement
Scientific Manpower
Board of Management
Services Offered
Award / Lecture
Business Meet
Open House
Contact Address
Sr. No. Name Position in BOM Professional Details
1. Dr. Amrita Patel Chairman Trustee, Charutar Arogya Mandal, Karamsad (Anand)
2. Prof. B.S. Pathak Member Renewable Energy Consultant, Ghaziabad
3. Shri P.C. Amin Member Director, Elecon Group of Companies, Vallabh Vidyanagar
4. Shri Deepak Joshi Member Head, Electronics & Control Systems Division, M/s Jyoti Limited,   Vadodara
5. Dr. S.G. Patel Member Hon. Joint Secretary, Charutar Vidya Mandal, Vallabh Vidyanagar
6. Dr. Datta Madamwar Member Professor & Dean, Faculty of Science, BRD School of Biosciences, Sardar Patel University, Vallabh Vidyanagar
7. Dr. Kanchan K. Singh Member Asstt. Director General (FE/PE),Indian Council of Agricultural Research, New Delhi
8. Mrs. Anita Zula Member Under Secretary (NCE), Department of Energy & Petrochemicals, Govt. of Gujarat, Gandhinagar
9. Mr. Sydney V. Lobo Member Head - Clean Technology Project , The Tata Power Company Limited
10. Dr. Gaurav Mishra Member- Secretary Director, SPRERI,                          Vallabh Vidyanagar


Send mail to admin@spreri.org with questions or comments about this web site. Copyright © 2009 SPRERI